Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 


Scottsdale Cal Ripken Board & Executive Leadership

2022


Scottsdale Cal Ripken Baseball is a 501(c)3 non-profit entity and is run completely by a volunteer board of directors.  Please feel free to email any person on the board or any commissioner with a question or concerns.  Also, it is recommended to CC multiple board members to ensure the quickest response.

 

Executive Board of Directors    
Name Title Email
Jonathan Fagan President president@scottsdalecalripken.com
Jason Stringfield Vice President
Dave DiVito Vice President fields@scottsdalecalripken.com
Derek Dezso Secretary secretary@scottsdalecalripken.com
J.K. Nowiejski Treasurer treasurer@scottsdalecalripken.com
Sheyanna Sinner Executive Director sheysinner@scottsdalecalripken.com
     
Board of Directors    
Name Title Email
Dave DiVito Director, Field & Equipment equipment@scottsdalecalripken.com
Denise Zawada Director, Uniforms

dzawada@scottsdalecalripken.com

Ashley Thomason Promotions and Events  
     
Commissioners    
Name Title Email
TBD Majors/Majors 10u Commissioner majors@scottsdalecalripken.com
Efren Ochoa Minors Commissioner minors@scottsdalecalripken.com
Jason Stringfield 8u Kid Pitch Commissioner u8@scottsdalecalripken.com
Jeff Petronio Rookie AAA Machine Pitch Commissioner jeffpetronio@scottsdalecalripken.com
Jason Mullis Rookie AA Coach Pitch Commissioner r2a@scottsdalecalripken.com
Jessica Williams T-Ball Commissioner tball@scottsdalecalripken.com