Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 


Scottsdale Cal Ripken Board & Executive Leadership

2019


Scottsdale Cal Ripken Baseball is a 501(c)3 non-profit entity and is run completely by a volunteer board of directors.  Please feel free to email any person on the board or any commissioner with a question or concerns.  Also, it is recommended to CC multiple board members to ensure the quickest response.



Executive Board of Directors

Name

Title

Email

Sheyanna Sinner

Executive Director

sheysinner@scottsdalecalripken.com

Brett Johnson

President

president@scottsdalecalripken.com

Jeremy Marks

Vice President

vp@scottsdalecalripken.com

Jonathan Fagan

Secretary

secretary@scottsdalecalripken.com

Mike Colao

Treasurer

treasurer@scottsdalecalripken.com

Nathan Leyva

Operations

fields@scottsdalecalripken.com

     
     
Board of Directors

Name

Title

Email

Chase Sinner

Board Member

csinner@scottsdalecalripken.com

Mike Poe

Director, Field & Equipment

equipment@scottsdalecalripken.com

Kevin Goldman

Director, Media

kevingoldman@scottsdalecalripken.com

Denise Zawada

Director, Uniforms

dzawada@scottsdalecalripken.com

Ryan McKay

Player Agent

Pending

Cathy Vasquez

Community Outreach

cathyvasquez@scottsdalecalripken.com

Open Position

Director, Events

 

 

     
Commissioners

Name

Title

Email

Dan Sparks

Majors Commissioner

majors@scottsdalecalripken.com

David Di Vito

Minors / Majors 10U Commissioner

minors@scottsdalecalripken.com

Justin Klump

Minors / Majors 10U Commissioner

minors@scottsdalecalripken.com

Brad Seitzer

8U Kid Pitch Commissioner

u8@scottsdalecalripken.com

Jason Stringfield

Rookie AAA Machine Pitch Commissioner

r3a@scottsdalecalripken.com

Zac Henry

Rookie AA Coach Pitch Commissioner

r2a@scottsdalecalripken.com

Kevin Vaughn

T-Ball Commissioner

tball@scottsdalecalripken.com

 

 

National Anthem / Star-Spangled Banner