Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 


Scottsdale Cal Ripken Board & Executive Leadership

2019


Scottsdale Cal Ripken Baseball is a 501(c)3 non-profit entity and is run completely by a volunteer board of directors.  Please feel free to email any person on the board or any commissioner with a question or concerns.  Also, it is recommended to CC multiple board members to ensure the quickest response.

Board of Directors
Executive Director: Shey Sinner 
President: Brett Johnson president@scottsdalecalripken.com
Vice President: Jeremy Marks vp@scottsdalecalripken.com
Secretary: Jonathan Fagan secretary@scottsdalecalripken.com
Treasurer: Mike Colao Treasurer@scottsdalecalripken.com


Commissioners

Majors Commissioner - Dan Sparks - majors@scottsdalecalripken.com
Minors/Majors 10u Commissioner - David Di Vito & Justin Klump - minors@scottsdalecalripken.com
8u Kid Pitch Commissioner - Brad Seitzer
- u8@scottsdalecalripken.com
Rookie AAA Machine Pitch Commissioner- Jason Stringfield - r3a@scottsdalecalripken.com
Rookie AA Coach Pitch Commissioner - Zac Henry - r2a@scottsdalecalripken.com
T-ball Commissioner - Kevin Vaughn - tball@scottsdalecalripken.com

Community Outreach

Cathy Vasquez - cathyvasquez@scottsdalecalripken.com

Uniforms
Denise Zawada - dzawada@scottsdalecalripken.com

Equipment
Nathan Leyva & Mike Poe- Equipment@scottsdalecalripken.com
 

Fields
Nathan Leyva & Mike Poe- Fields@scottsdalecalripken.com

 

 

National Anthem / Star-Spangled Banner