Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 


Scottsdale Cal Ripken Board & Executive Leadership

2021


Scottsdale Cal Ripken Baseball is a 501(c)3 non-profit entity and is run completely by a volunteer board of directors.  Please feel free to email any person on the board or any commissioner with a question or concerns.  Also, it is recommended to CC multiple board members to ensure the quickest response.



Executive Board of Directors

Name

Title

Email

Sheyanna Sinner

Executive Director

sheysinner@scottsdalecalripken.com

Brett Johnson

President

president@scottsdalecalripken.com

Jonathan Fagan

President Elect

president@scottsdalecalripken.com

Dave Di Vito

Vice President

fields@scottsdalecalripken.com

Mike Colao

Vice President

vp@scottsdalecalripken.com

Jason Stringfield

Treasurer

treasurer@scottsdalecalripken.com

           Justin Klump            Secretary

           secretary@scottsdalecalripkken.com

               
Board of Directors

Name

Title

Email

Mike Poe

Director, Field & Equipment

equipment@scottsdalecalripken.com

Rich Solar

Field/Equipment

richsolar@scottsdalecalripken.com

Denise Zawada

Director, Uniforms

dzawada@scottsdalecalripken.com

Cathy Vasquez

            Events

cathyvasquez@scottsdalecalripken.com

Angela Seitzer

Trophies/Pictures

           aseitzer@scottsdalecalripken.com

Derek Dezso

Board Member at Large

           ddezso@scottsdalecalripken.com

JK Nowiejski

Board Member at Large

 

Amanda Vega

Social Media

                                          

 

 

Commissioners

Name

Title

KEmail

Dan Sparks

Majors Commissioner

majors@scottsdalecalripken.com

Justin Klump

Majors 10u/Minors Commissioner

minors@scottsdalecalripken.com

Brad Seitzer

8u Kid Pitch Commissioner

u8@scottsdalecalripken.com

Aaron Grimm

Rookie AAA Machine Pitch Commissioner

r3a@scottsdalecalripken.com

Zac Henry

Rookie AA Coach Pitch Commissioner

r2a@scottsdalecalripken.com

Efren Ochoa

T-Ball Commissioner

tball@scottsdalecalripken.com

 

 

 

 

 

National Anthem / Star-Spangled Banner