Scottsdale Youth Baseball Little League Phoenix. Best Baseball League in Arizona

My my My my

Scottsdale Cal Ripken Board & Executive Leadership


Scottsdale Cal Ripken Baseball is a 501(c)3 non-profit entity and is run completely by a volunteer board of directors.  Please feel free to email any person on the board or any commissioner with a question or concerns.  Also, it is recommended to CC multiple board members to ensure the quickest response.


Executive Board of Directors    
Name Title Email
Jason Stringfield President
Jonathan Fagan Vice President Community Relations
Dave DiVito Vice President
Derek Dezso Secretary
J.K. Nowiejski Treasurer
Jeffrey Petronio Vice President
Aubrey Stringfield Executive Director
Board of Directors    
Name Title Email
Dave DiVito Director, Fields & Equipment
Jenny Reece Uniforms

Jeff Stempihar Fields & Equipment
Derek Payne Board Member at Large
Jennifer Huggins Pictures and Trophies
Name Title Email
Jason Mullis Majors/Majors 10u Commissioner
Efren Ochoa Minors Commissioner
Mike Roberto 8u Kid Pitch Commissioner
Chad Sewell Rookie AAA Machine Pitch Commissioner
Joe Tenison Rookie AA Coach Pitch Commissioner
Jessica Williams T-Ball Commissioner